If you close the browser/tab and the session time has not finished you can always re-join the session again by clicking the Launch button on your Dashboard or My Sessions page.
Similarly, if you you select "Leave meeting" in the top right menu in the virtual classroom you can always re-join the session.
However, if you click “End meeting” in the top right menu in the virtual classroom this will automatically end the session and you will not be able to re-join again.

