We hate to see our users leave but we understand you may reach a point where you no longer require our services. You can always leave your account open in case you want to come back in the future or to have access to your account history. If you are sure you want to close your account then send an email to support@kalvie.com and we'll take care of the rest.

Did this answer your question?